Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Douglas Summers

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike Jones, I have been a customer of Mike Jones - StateFarm since the late 90’s when I lived in Washington, D.C. During that time, I was searching for quotes for my (rental properties, home, umbrella, and vehicle insurance). I requested quotes from other insurance companies. But it was Mike, and his team eventually won the deal based on pricing, teamwork, and outstanding professionalism. When I relocated to Virginia, and he became licensed in Virginia, I transferred all of my policies to his agency. Any issues involving insurance claims were treated with great teamwork and professionalism. If you live in Virginia, give him a chance to serve you."

Santa Jones

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHOUT OUT to Mike Jones, I opened my Policy in 1994 ,You have always treated me with Respect and Took time out to make sure I had the correct policy, Thank you Mike Jones for all your hard work.... Couldn't have had A better AGENT"

Tyrone Jones

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I start here all around good dude and family business. I met Mike and his wife working at W hotel. I valet their car it was a special night for them they was engaged and soon to be married. Both of them are high energy positive people so I just asked what did he do for a living and that day changed my life. Close to about 9 or 10 years now but they continue to just provide information on how to insure and protect my family future. I had about 4 cars now under his insurance company and home insurance opportunity to life and career. When I say Mike changed my life I couldn’t envision just parking their car and having so many opportunities provided just with meeting the Jones family and not to mention my last name is Jones so I was in. Thanks Mike for your help, support, encouragement, strength and most important being that all around good person, friend, and business associate. May your business continue to grow and God continue to allow you to help people with you insurance intelligence and blessing on blessing for your family. Be well"

Kenneth Mackie

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to express my appreciation for the impressive 30 plus years of service by Mike Jones and his professional team. Teri is exceptional with timely response and support, and attentive to my insurance inquiries and gives great advise. I will recommend everyone to reach out to Mr. Jones for all your insurance needs."

Jai Nicole

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Mike and Teri are super helpful and responsive!"

Sheilahann Payton

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Team with outstanding professional. I am blessed with great auto insurance assisted by Mr. Mike Jones and all my concerns met!!"

James Wise

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, very professional, very helpful."

Devonne Bilal

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, emergency or not"

Sam Odle

June 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Team was polite and helpful, I was in and out quickly."